News/Events

Shaykh Mufti Kamaluddin — UK & Norway — August 2014

Hazrat Shaykh Mufti Kamaluddin Ahmed (damat baraktuhum) and his Respected Wife Alimah Sobia Ahmed will be visiting the UK and Norway between Tuesday 8th August 2014 to Friday 29th August 2014. Please read on for a full schedule.

Continue reading…

Shaykh Kamaluddin Ahmed in South Africa

Sunnah I’tikaf in South Africa
In the Company of Honorable Shaykh Mufti Kamaluddin Ahmed (db)
(July 18 – July 28)

Live Online Broadcast on www.islamicspirituality.org

~~Please note the schedule below:

***Ladies Bayan
(except Fridays & Sundays)

11:00 AM South Africa Time/5:00 AM NY Time/10:00 AM UK Time/2:00 PM Pakistan Time
_____________________________________

***Post-Asr Bayan
4:40 PM South Africa Time/10:40 AM NY Time/3:40 PM UK Time/7:40 PM Pakistan Time

_____________________________________

***Post-Isha Bayan

8:45 PM South Africa Time/2:45 PM NY Time/7:45 PM UK Time/11:45 PM Pakistan Time
______________________________________

***Mid-Night Majlis

11:00 PM South Africa Time/5:00 PM NY Time/10:00 PM UK Time/2:00 AM Pakistan Time

**Post-Isha Bayan and Mid-Night Majlis will insha Allah start within 10-15 minutes of the time mentioned.

 

Latest Audio

Recorded Title (Click to Play, Right-Click to Download) Categories Length
05-07-2014 Tafsir Surah Yusuf Dawra Tafsir (English) 149' 35"
30-06-2014 How To Feel The Quran General Talks 81' 48"
29-06-2014 A Pure Heart General Talks 37' 70"
28-06-2014 Valuing our Iman General Talks 24' 30"
28-06-2014 Blessings of Dhikr General Talks 49' 12"

Recently Uploaded

Title (Click to Play, Right-Click to Download) Categories Length
Internalizing The Attributes Of Iman General Talks 40' 44"
Under The Shade Of Allahs Arsh General Talks 108' 03"
Falling Into Ramadhan General Talks 22' 27"
Love for Allah General Talks 79' 00"
Attracting Allah’s Hidayah General Talks 50' 52"